Organising Committee


Executive Committee

João Graça

Executive Diretor

joao.graca@tafisalisboa.com

Filipa Godinho

Deputy Executive Director

filipa.godinho@tafisalisboa.com

Albertina Barros

Financial Manager

albertina.barros@tafisalisboa.com

Gonçalo Alves

Comunication and Marketing Manager

goncalo.alves@tafisalisboa.com

Daniel Monteiro

General Logistics Manager

daniel.monteiro@tafisalisboa.com

Fernando Andrade

Projects Manager

fernando.andrade@tafisalisboa.com

Maria Filipe

Sports Manager

maria.filipe@tafisalisboa.com

Pedro Berjano

Manager of Secretariat and Accreditation/Registration

pedro.berjano@tafisalisboa.com

Patricia Gago

Coordinator of Accreditation

patricia.gago@tafisalisboa.com

Luís Guerra

Coordinator of the International Conference

luis.guerra@tafisalisboa.com


Supervision Committee

Vitor Pataco

President of Portuguese Institute of Sport and Youth

Carlos Cardoso

President of Portuguese Sports and Confederation


Partner

Fernando Medina

Mayor of Lisbon

Organization

Local Organization

TAFISA
TAFISA

Local Organization

República Portuguesa
Instituto Português do Desporto e Juventude, I. P.
Confederação do Desporto de Portugal
Câmara Municipal de Lisboa
Address
Complexo de Piscinas,
Av. Pierre Coubertin,
Centro Desportivo Nacional do Jamor
1495-751 Cruz-Quebrada, Portugal
Starts in: